webmaster


Name: BCAA Presidents & Pairs Date: Sunday 24th June 2018 Rounds : Western (60/50yds), with shorter distances available Entry Fee: Free! No Entry Form. To register for the tournament, email fixtures@stneotsbowmen.club For what to include in the registration email as well as more information on the tournament see Presidents and Pairs […]

BCAA Presidents & Pairs 2018



Northants County Archery Society are hosting a Level 2 Coaching Course this summer, open to any current Level 1 coach. Course Dates: Saturday 16th June – Sunday 17th June, Saturday 30th June – Sunday 1st July, Saturday 28th July – Sunday 29th July. Assessment Date: Sunday 25th November Location: Montsaye Academy, […]

Northants County Level 2 Course



Eagle Bowmen of Bedford (in conjunction with Avalon Archery Club) presents 3D Open Field Shoot Dates: Saturday 9th June – Sunday 10th June   24 Unmarked 3D targets both days Awards for the double rounds only, made according to entries in all recognised AGB and WA styles except crossbows.   […]

EBB 3D Open Field Shoot


To compliment the Archery GB ranking system and make the season a bit more exciting, Barry Du-Crow, Paul Gregory and Nick Hayball from Southampton AC have created a Longbow and Barebow League. Jon Nott of Archery GB is supporting this league, expressing a desire to increase the number of competing […]

Longbow & Barebow Rankings League


Archery is a sport for all. If you are interested in finding out more, our beginners courses are the ideal introduction to the sport. Course 1 Dates: Friday 20th April 6:30pm-8:30pm, Saturday 21st April 1pm-5pm Course 2 Dates: Friday 22nd June 6:30pm-8:30pm, Saturday 23rd June 1pm-5pm All equipment is provided. […]

Clophill AC Beginners Courses




Name: Kestrels 35th Worcester Date: Sunday 3rd Feburary 2019 Rounds : Single and Double Worcester, shot at single or 5 spot face Entry Fee:      £8.00 for single, £15 for double Entry Form: Kestrels Worcester 2019.docx

Kestrels 35th Worcester


Name: Kestrels York/Hereford 2018 Date: Sunday 13th May 2018 Rounds : York, Hereford and Bristols (Juniors according to age group). UK Record Status and Rose Award. Entry Fee:      £10.00 Entry Form: Kestrels York Hereford 2018.doc

Kestrels York/Hereford 2018



Name: SCAS/BCAA Double Two Way Clout Date: Sunday 3rd June 2018 Rounds : Double Two Way Clout. UK Record Status and Tassel Awards. Boys under 12 & girls under 13 – 80yds; boys under 14 & girls under 16 – 100yds; boys under 16 & girls under 18 – 120yds; […]

SCAS/BCAA Clout 2018